Mark Goldberg // Principal

P 212 691 4000 x222
C 917 731 0555
E mgoldberg@mgandcompany.com

Ram Budhu // Controller

P 212 691 4000 x228
E rbudhu@mgandcompany.com

Kevin Cassidy // Project Manager

P 212 691 4000 x227
C 917 731 3486
E kcassidy@mgandcompany.com

Elroy Charles // Job Supervisor

C 917 750 2179
E echarles@mgandcompany.com

Tim Lutz // Estimator

P 212 691 4000 x224
C 917 346 6433
E tlutz@mgandcompany.com

Matt Mysel // Job Supervisor

P 212 691 4000 x225
C 201 893 1110
E mmysel@mgandcompany.com

Selma Norghauer // Project Manager

P 212 691 4000 x231
E snorghauer@mgandcompany.com

Vasile Poptean // Project Manager

P 212 691 4000 x226
C 917 681 1682
E vpotean@mgandcompany.com

Freddy Quesada // Job Supervisor

C 718 801 3871
E fquesada@mgandcompany.com